Students » Student Assistance Program (SAP)

Student Assistance Program (SAP)

Penns Valley SAP Mission Statement:

The mission of the Penns Valley High School Student Assistance Program is to provide a network of resources to aid students, families, and staff in supporting student learning and development. Our goal is to assist in identifying and removing barriers to education, so that all students may work to achieve their fullest potential. This is a collaborative process including parents, educators, and other community resources and focuses on prevention, intervention, and ongoing support.

Click Here to Submit a SAP Referral Form (18-19)

 

Penns Valley SAP Team:

Teachers

 

Jessica Martin        jlmartin@pennsvalley.org

Jenn Matyasovsky jmatyasovsky@pennsvalley.org
Sandra Zerby szerby@pennsvalley.org

 

Nurse

Polly Nicosia pnicosia@pennsvalley.org

Counselors

William Bock wbock@pennsvalley.org Karen Bossert kbossert@pennsvalley.org

Principal

Dustin Dalton ddalton@pennsvalley.org

 


Pennsylvania Network for Student Assistance Services